Devesh Ranjan

Eugene C. Gwaltney, Jr. School Chair and Professor 

School Cabinet


Lula Baker

Director of Human Resources

Steven Biegalski

Steve Biegalski

Nuclear and Radiological Engineering and Medical Physics Program Chair

Bert Bras

Bert Bras

Associate Chair for Administration, Brook Byers Professorship in Energy and Environmental Systems


Andrei Fedorov

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, Professor and Rae S. and Frank H. Neely Chair

Al Ferri

Al Ferri

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies and Professor

Melody Foster

Melody Foster

Unit Administrative Officer


Stephen Fuller

Director of Information Technology

Angela Hicks

Angela Hicks

Director of Business Operations


Kyriaki Kalaitzidou

Associate Chair for Faculty Development, Rae S. and Frank H. Neely Professor


Tom Kurfess

Interim Associate Chair for Research, Professor and HUSCO/Ramirez Distinguished Chair in Fluid Power and Motion Control

Wayne Whiteman

Wayne Whiteman

Director of the Office of Student Services and Principal Academic Professional

Ben Wright

Ben Wright

Communications Manager