Feed aggregator

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Efrain Cermeno

When:
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bernard Shieh

When:
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Serife Tol

When:
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bailey Zhao

When:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Matthew Ballard

When:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yen-Po Lin

When:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Marcus Nanotechnology Building, Room 1116

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Paul Rose

When:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-28

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Adewale Odukomaiya

When:
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yoshitaka Sei

When:
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 11:30 AM
Where:
Marcus Nanotech., Room 1117

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Andrew Miller

When:
Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
ES and T, Room 1229

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Alexander Muroyama

When:
Monday, April 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Arto Kivila

When:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Patricia Yang

When:
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
ES and T, Room L1118

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jeffrey Fisher

When:
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 9:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kiarash Gordiz

When:
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Christopher Chapman

When:
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Gina Magnotti

When:
Monday, March 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Taiee Liang

When:
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Shishir Nadubettu Yadukumar

When:
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Tech Square, Room 509

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Anne Mallow

When:
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages