Feed aggregator

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Sihong Zhao

When:
Friday, October 19, 2012 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Shweta Natarajan

When:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Brian Wirth
When:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Massimiliano Gei
When:
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2404

ME Advisory Board Meeting

When:
Friday, October 12, 2012

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Thomas Mulcahey

When:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Wei Chen
When:
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Eileen Hernandez

When:
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

(SES) Society of Engineering Science Technical Meeting

When:
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Where:
Georgia Tech Hotel, Atlanta Georgia Notes: For more information about SES go to ses2012.org/home

Lecture

Who:
Zi Chen
When:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kevin Connolly

When:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Chuanfeng Wang

When:
Monday, October 8, 2012 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4115

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Evelyn Wang
When:
Friday, October 5, 2012 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Nathan Firesheets

When:
Friday, October 5, 2012 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 311

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Richard Nygren
When:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Reza Mirzaeifar

When:
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by David MacNair

When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Woodruff School Graduate Committee Meeting

When:
Friday, September 28, 2012

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Michael DeSalvo

When:
Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 311

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Lejun Cen

When:
Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 2:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Pages