Feed aggregator

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Kristin Miller
When:
Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Brian Jun

When:
Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Technology Enterprise Park (TEP), Room 104

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Christopher Saldana
When:
Monday, February 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dolan Falconer Jr.
When:
Thursday, February 6, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yaofa Li

When:
Thursday, February 6, 2014 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Bryan Mesmer
When:
Monday, February 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Matthew Siopis

When:
Friday, January 31, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Courtesy Joint Appointment Seminar

Who:
Stephen Sprigle
When:
Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Zion Tse
When:
Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-28. classroom

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Mostafa Bedewy
When:
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Cassandra Telenko
When:
Monday, January 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Mark Simpson

When:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Charles Coffey, II
When:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Feng Zhou

When:
Monday, January 20, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Andy Nelson
When:
Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sima Didari

When:
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MaRC Building, Room 431

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Katherine Fu
When:
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
Steven Schmid
When:
Monday, January 13, 2014 at 11:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
Jerome Casas
When:
Friday, January 10, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Daniel Murphy

When:
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Pages