Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 38 min 42 sec ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sungbum Kang

When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Yamin Shao

When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Alexander Caulk

When:
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kai Yu

When:
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 10:45 AM
Where:
IPST Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Caleb Price

When:
Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mohammed Abba

When:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 4:30 PM
Where:
Van Leer, Room E261

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hongchul Sohn

When:
Monday, March 30, 2015 at 12:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Nivedh Manohar

When:
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 11:15 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-50

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Guillermo Amador

When:
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ivana Parker

When:
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room Suddath

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sebastian Herzig

When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 12:30 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Liang Chen

When:
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Yun

When:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Qingfen Pan

When:
Monday, March 9, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Where:
ES and T, Room 2229

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Seyed Ali Tabei

When:
Monday, March 9, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ran Liu

When:
Friday, March 6, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Lauren Casa

When:
Friday, March 6, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Shane Lani

When:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Nazmul Mamun

When:
Monday, February 16, 2015 at 10:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4115

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jason Kulpe

When:
Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages