Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 1 hour 1 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Adrienne Little

When:
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by David Schoenwald

When:
Monday, August 31, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
ES and T (Bldg # 147), Room L1175

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Foley

When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Knight Bldg, Room 317

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by George Mickum

When:
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 3:30 PM
Where:
Boggs Bldg., Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mi Huang

When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Stephen Leadenham

When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hyung Chul Kim

When:
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Chimdimnma Esimai

When:
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Keinath

When:
Friday, July 24, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by David Anderson

When:
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Malcolm MacDonald

When:
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Milad Navaei

When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Edgar

When:
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Wei Chen

When:
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by John Kearney

When:
Friday, June 26, 2015 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Po Wei Chen

When:
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 3:30 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jessica Paul

When:
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Michael Beckert

When:
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Michael DeSalvo

When:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Namin Jeong

When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Pages