Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 1 hour 35 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jessica Saunders

When:
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-28

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dwayne Blaylock

When:
Monday, March 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-53

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Theresa Wilks

When:
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jesse Watjen

When:
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Xingjian Wang

When:
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Guggenheim, Room 442

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Cameron Sobie

When:
Monday, February 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
GTL, Room Conf

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Aaron Dunn

When:
Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 2:30 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Stewart

When:
Monday, February 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Xianglei Liu

When:
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Melih Turkseven

When:
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 10:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jennifer Lei

When:
Friday, January 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by James Black

When:
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 11:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tongran Qin

When:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Farzad Sadeghi-Tohidi

When:
Monday, December 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Alireza Mahdavifar

When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 12:45 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jie Gong

When:
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mark Simpson

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 2:15 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Holcomb

When:
Friday, November 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Noris Andre Gallandat

When:
Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jared Delahanty

When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages