Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 2 hours 44 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by David Damm

When:
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Joshua Vaughan

When:
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Abraham Greenstein

When:
Friday, June 20, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 205

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Lorenzo Crosatti

When:
Thursday, June 12, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Khalid Sorensen

When:
Friday, June 6, 2008 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dong Yang

When:
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Determan

When:
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Surajit Kumar

When:
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Maria-Isabel Carnasciali

When:
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 11:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Wichit Liewkongsataporn

When:
Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 4:00 PM
Where:
IPST Building, Room 521

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kyle Webber

When:
Friday, February 29, 2008 at 10:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Wei Tan

When:
Monday, February 18, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthias Messer

When:
Thursday, January 17, 2008 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by JoSette Leigh Broiles

When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 3:30 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1103

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Williams

When:
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Scott Duncan

When:
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 at 8:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Qiulin Xie

When:
Wednesday, December 5, 2007 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Injoong Kim

When:
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Shashikant Hegde

When:
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ming Zhang

When:
Monday, November 19, 2007 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Pages