Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 32 min 24 sec ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Chih-Hsing Liu

When:
Monday, March 29, 2010 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by David Scarborough

When:
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Knight Bldg, Room 317

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Forbes

When:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 1:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Zachary Friis

When:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 1:30 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hong Sun

When:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 8:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4115

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jingshu Wu

When:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Justin Pounders

When:
Monday, March 15, 2010 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Darby Luscher

When:
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Siddharth Ram Athreya

When:
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kenneth Dupont

When:
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Frederic Pons

When:
Monday, November 30, 2009 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4115

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Rogge

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Adam Christensen

When:
Friday, November 6, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Benjamin Waghorn

When:
Friday, November 6, 2009 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Neely Building, Room Class

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Temsiri Sapsaman

When:
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 311

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Janine Johnson

When:
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 9:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Angela Sodemann

When:
Friday, October 30, 2009 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Konrad Rykaczewski

When:
Friday, October 16, 2009 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Soumyadipta Basu

When:
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 311

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Rajesh Prasannavenkatesan

When:
Friday, October 9, 2009 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Pages