Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 41 min 14 sec ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Olga Shishkov

When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Howey, Room N201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Khoudor Keniar

When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mohammadreza Nazemi

When:
Monday, March 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MoSE, Room 3201A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Huijuan Xu

When:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1316

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ushasi Roy

When:
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Michael Griffin

When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by David Woodrum

When:
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Euisun Kim

When:
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ara Parsekian

When:
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mark Mikhaeil

When:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Marcus Nano, Room 1116

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jungho Ahn

When:
Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1316

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Katherine Levy

When:
Monday, November 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Miller

When:
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Zhe Cheng

When:
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Marcus NanoTech Building, Room 1116

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Veera Manek

When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kyle Motter

When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mahmoud Parto Dezfouli

When:
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dongmin Han

When:
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jinqiang Ning

When:
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Arnoldo Gerardo Castro Castro

When:
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
GTMI (MaRC Building), Room 431

Pages