Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 1 hour 12 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Min Seok Ha

When:
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Cal Abel

When:
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sangbeom Cho

When:
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Where:
GTMI, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Marcel Staedter

When:
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Zhipeng Pan

When:
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kyle Volle

When:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dhruv Chanakya Hoysall

When:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Adewale Odukomaiya

When:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Marcus Nanotech. Bldg., Room 1116

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tianyuan Liu

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Manik Rajora

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tyler Nelson

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Frederick Torstrick

When:
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Sandlin

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Joseph Burns

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:15 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Min Li

When:
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
GTMI (MARC) Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Chun-Yeon Lin

When:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Where:
GTMI (MARC) Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Amirebrahim Darabi

When:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hao Luo

When:
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2405

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Abdalla Abou Jaoude

When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Amrita Basak

When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Pages