Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 15 min 49 sec ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dhruv Chanakya Hoysall

When:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tianyuan Liu

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Manik Rajora

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tyler Nelson

When:
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Sandlin

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Joseph Burns

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:15 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Min Li

When:
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
GTMI (MARC) Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Chun-Yeon Lin

When:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Where:
GTMI (MARC) Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Amirebrahim Darabi

When:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hao Luo

When:
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2405

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Abdalla Abou Jaoude

When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Amrita Basak

When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mohammad Mahdi Hasani Sadrabadi

When:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Bailey Zhao

When:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Cal Abel

When:
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Morris Huang

When:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
EBB, Room 5029

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Evan Redd

When:
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Perrella

When:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Steven Brewer

When:
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Bernard Shieh

When:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Pages