Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 1 hour 12 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jesse Sestito

When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 1:30 PM
Where:
https://gatech.bluejeans.com/743919673, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sang Yun Han

When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Virtual, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Krzysztof Stopka

When:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 4:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/626660359, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hyeonik Song

When:
Friday, March 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Virtual, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Douglas

When:
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/269967156, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sourabh Jha

When:
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/455777339, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sungkun Hwang

When:
Monday, March 15, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Where:
https://gatech.webex.com/meet/shwang71, Room WebEx

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ardalan Lotfi

When:
Friday, March 5, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/515168359, Room Online

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Garrett Schieber

When:
Friday, February 12, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Virtual, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kyle Saleeby

When:
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 11:30 AM
Where:
Virtual - Zoom, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Almambet Iskakov

When:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 4:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/555347799, Room online

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Michael Baldwin

When:
Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 10:30 AM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/885535781, Room Online

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kevin Webb

When:
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/2001354603r building name, Room Virtual

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jeffrey Gau

When:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/589089628, Room Online

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Wesley Gillis

When:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Online, Room N/A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sanam GorganNejad

When:
Monday, November 30, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/462449829, Room NA

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Stefano Terlizzi

When:
Monday, November 30, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/846141652, Room Virtual

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dongjune Kim

When:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Virtual, Room Virtual

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Johnson

When:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Where:
https://bluejeans.com/761324877, Room Virtual

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Stephen Malone

When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2405

Pages