Ph.D. Dissertations

Subscribe to Ph.D. Dissertations feed
Lists Ph.D. Dissertations
Updated: 35 min 54 sec ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Yanfei Lu

When:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Yixuan Feng

When:
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Sandeep Pidaparti

When:
Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Conant

When:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Brett Klosterhoff

When:
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
EBB Krone, Room 1005

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Easley

When:
Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
TEP, Room 104

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Alfred DeAngelis

When:
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Yuanzheng Zhu

When:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Sugino

When:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Adriane Moura

When:
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Timothy Lee

When:
Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Peiyan Yang

When:
Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Fangyuan Zhou

When:
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
EBB Krone, Room 1005

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Serdar Charyyev

When:
Monday, June 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hagan Bush

When:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Daniel Kromer

When:
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christine Taylor

When:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Ruoyu Song

When:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Gregory Szalkowski

When:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Daniel Moreno

When:
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Pages