Ph.D. Proposals

Subscribe to Ph.D. Proposals feed
Lists Ph.D. Proposals
Updated: 51 min 41 sec ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Shaohui Foong

When:
Monday, May 11, 2009 at 10:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Aaron Enes

When:
Wednesday, May 6, 2009 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bo Yang

When:
Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bo Lu

When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 10:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sergey Tereshko

When:
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 9:30 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Fang Li

When:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Ryan Austin

When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jason Mayeur

When:
Friday, February 20, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Justin Pounders

When:
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Neely Building, Room 118

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Soumyadipta Basu

When:
Monday, February 16, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 311

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Audric Saillard

When:
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 9:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jonathan Clausen

When:
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 3:00 PM
Where:
IPST Building, Room boardrm

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kimberly Burns

When:
Monday, January 5, 2009 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Stephanie Thompson

When:
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Adam Christensen

When:
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Thomas Forbes

When:
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Longke Wang

When:
Tuesday, December 9, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Rajesh Prasannavenkatesan

When:
Friday, December 5, 2008 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Hong Sun

When:
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 at 3:15 PM
Where:
IPST Building, Room 521

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kenneth Dupont

When:
Monday, November 17, 2008 at 1:30 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Pages