Ph.D. Proposals

Subscribe to Ph.D. Proposals feed
Lists Ph.D. Proposals
Updated: 1 hour 18 min ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sourabh Jha

When:
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Curtis Peterson

When:
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Daniel Kromer

When:
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jonathan Holmes

When:
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yixuan Feng

When:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Elham Mirkoohi

When:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jinqiang Ning

When:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yanfei Lu

When:
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Arnoldo Gerardo Castro Castro

When:
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Travis Burrows

When:
Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Mason Chilmonczyk

When:
Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sushruta Shashidhara Surappa

When:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Mark Mikhaeil

When:
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Wayne Maxwell

When:
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Christopher Fernandez

When:
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room TBD

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sampath Kommandur

When:
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Evren Arkan

When:
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Adriane Moura

When:
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by David Brown

When:
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2405

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Christopher Sugino

When:
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages