Ph.D. Proposals

Subscribe to Ph.D. Proposals feed
Lists Ph.D. Proposals
Updated: 2 hours 24 min ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Krzysztof Stopka

When:
Monday, December 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Scott Schoen

When:
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Where:
Engineered Biosystems Building (EBB), Room 3029

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jared Elinger

When:
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Garrett Schieber

When:
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Michael Baldwin

When:
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3510

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Luke Maloney

When:
Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Almambet Iskakov

When:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yanglong Lu

When:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Maxwell Praniewicz

When:
Monday, November 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 190

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Antonio Marius Moualeu

When:
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kyle Ramey

When:
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Andrew Johnson

When:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Where:
G. H. Boggs Building, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kenton Fillingim

When:
Monday, November 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jesse Sestito

When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Erik Anderson

When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Hyeonik Song

When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Daniel Newman

When:
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room Atrium3

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bachir Elfil

When:
Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yiwei Xia

When:
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Aprameya Satish

When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Pages