Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 2 hours 4 min ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Alexander Rattner

When:
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Christopher Keinath

When:
Monday, August 25, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Katherine Woolfe

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Gang Chen
When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kenneth Marek

When:
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Brian Kwong

When:
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Carl Lyles

When:
Monday, August 18, 2014 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Daniel Boston

When:
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tao Wu

When:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Woodruff School Graduate Orientation

When:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 9:00 AM
Where:
TBA

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Seokpum Kim

When:
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Pablo Salazar Zarzosa

When:
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 2:30 PM
Where:
Marcus Nanotechnology building, Room 1116

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Dazhong Wu

When:
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Yan Li

When:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 2405

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Nazanin Masoodzadehgan

When:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Where:
IBB (Institute of Bioengineering and Biosciences), Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Peng Shao

When:
Monday, July 21, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Pettit Building, Room 102 A

M.S. Thesis Presentation by James Silva

When:
Friday, July 18, 2014 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Seyed Ali Tabei

When:
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 431

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Siddharth Avachat

When:
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Robbins

When:
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Pages