Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 1 hour 38 min ago

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Katherine Fu
When:
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
Steven Schmid
When:
Monday, January 13, 2014 at 11:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
Jerome Casas
When:
Friday, January 10, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Daniel Murphy

When:
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Shraddha Vachhani

When:
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Mulcahey

When:
Monday, January 6, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Dickerson

When:
Friday, December 20, 2013 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Tongran Qin

When:
Friday, December 13, 2013 at 2:30 PM
Where:
the Howey Physics building, Room W505

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Spenser Lewis

When:
Friday, December 13, 2013 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Peter McKeon

When:
Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Georgia Tech Lorraine, Room 113

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Necmettin Cevheri

When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Noelle Keltner

When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yuli Huang

When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
Zion TSA
When:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Hamad Al-Harbi

When:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Aaron Howell

When:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Raphael Okereke

When:
Monday, December 9, 2013 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Banafsheh Barabadi

When:
Friday, December 6, 2013 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Capstone Design Expo

When:
Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 4:30 PM
Where:
McCamish Pavilion

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Stanley Milora
When:
Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Pages