Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 2 hours 50 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jie Gong

When:
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 401

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Gregory Wilk

When:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 135

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Paul Barton
When:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Dipen Patel

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mark Simpson

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 2:15 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Matthew Perrella

When:
Monday, November 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Holcomb

When:
Friday, November 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Noris Andre Gallandat

When:
Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Chris Wang
When:
Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Yaroslav Vasyliv

When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 2:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Lejun Cen

When:
Monday, November 2, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Seminar

Who:
Tim Simpson
When:
Monday, November 2, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Nathan Rohner

When:
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
U.A. Whitaker Building, Room 1103

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Alan Icenhour
When:
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jared Delahanty

When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jordan Weaver

When:
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Bougher

When:
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Seminar

Who:
David Broido
When:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Lecture

Who:
Andrey Gunawan
When:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Paul Rose
When:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Pages