Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 27 min 20 sec ago

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Anirudha Majumdar
When:
Monday, February 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Van Leer Building, Room 218

Woodruff School Graduate Women (WSGW) Tech Talks

Who:
Mona Eskandari
When:
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

2015 Zeigler Outstanding Educator Lecture

Who:
Tom Kurfess
When:
Thursday, January 28, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Xueju Wang

When:
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 2:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Costas Arvanitis
When:
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
W. Hong Yeo
When:
Monday, January 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Amir Rostami

When:
Monday, January 25, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3550

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yongga A

When:
Friday, January 22, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
John Williams
When:
Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Brian Olson
When:
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jennifer Lei

When:
Friday, January 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room 1128

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by James Black

When:
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 11:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Cardiovascular Surgical Planning Tools

Who:
David Frakes
When:
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Petit Institute, Room 1128

Seminar

Who:
Magnus Egerstedt
When:
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Lloyd Huang

When:
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 10:30 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yitao Liu

When:
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4115

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Tongran Qin

When:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Farzad Sadeghi-Tohidi

When:
Monday, December 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Min Seok Ha

When:
Monday, December 14, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jose Garcia

When:
Monday, December 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
EBB, Room 195

Pages