Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 59 min 47 sec ago

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Rene Robert

When:
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Ryan Salmon

When:
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 4:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Alireza Mahdavifar

When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 12:45 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Nader Hammoud

When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 9:30 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Paul Rose

When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Lee Fowler

When:
Monday, November 23, 2015 at 3:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Andrew Conant

When:
Monday, November 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sangbeom Cho

When:
Friday, November 20, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Sushruta Shashidhara Surappa

When:
Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Faculty Candidate Seminar

Who:
Dan Kotlyar
When:
Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Fangyuan Zhou

When:
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Where:
EBB, Room 195

Mechanical Engineering Seminar

Who:
Jacob McFarland
When:
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

M.S. Thesis Presentation by David Reilly

When:
Monday, November 16, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kyle Remley

When:
Monday, November 16, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jie Gong

When:
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 401

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Gregory Wilk

When:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 135

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Paul Barton
When:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Dipen Patel

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Mark Simpson

When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 2:15 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Matthew Perrella

When:
Monday, November 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Pages